Staff

Andrew Godleski

Andrew Godleski
Program Associate Physician Assistant Program and Post-Baccalaureate Pre-Medicine Program
(202) 994-0854 
agodleski@gwu.edu

Allison Cannon smiling at the camera

Allison Cannon
Laboratory Manager
Post-Baccalaureate Pre-Medicine Program
(571) 553-3554
allisoncannon@gwu.edu

  David Isaacson, '21
Teaching Assistant, Post-Baccalaureate Pre-Medicine Program
Angelique Redmond
Angelique Redmond
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
(202) 994-8463
aredmond11@gwu.edu
  Christina Schott, '21
Teaching  Assistant, Post-Baccalaureate Pre-Medicine Program
Rakia Johnson smiling at the camera
Rakia Johnson
Clinical Placement Coordinator
Physician Assistant Program
(202) 994-0185
rmjohnson@gwu.edu
  Connor Steppe, '21
Teaching  Assistant, Post-Baccalaureate Pre-Medicine Program
Haldon Lindstrom smiling at the camera.
Haldon Lindstrom
Clinical Placement Coordinator
Physician Assistant Program
(202) 994-7684
haldon12@gwu.edu
Melissa Parno smiling at the camera
Melissa Parno
Academic Department Administrator
Physician Assistant Studies
(202) 994-6661
mparno@gwu.edu
Katherine Sanchez smiling at the camera
Katherine Sanchez
Program Associate
Physician Assistant Program
(202) 994-2015
kssanchez@gwu.edu